What our clients are saying…

“I hired Tiffany to help me reconcile my books, catch up to date and learn the basic protocol for day to day QB functions. We’ve had several appointments via web/phone over a span of a few months and I am confident in saying that she has consistently exceeded my expectations and I would recommend her for anyone seeking accounting services.” 7/12/2017

Kaila Urban

Owner, Simple & Sweet Photography

“This is my first time working with someone on my business taxes and Tiffany is doing a great job so far. I love not having to worry every month whether I’m doing the right thing or what’s best for my business. I know Tiffany has got my back!” 6/9/2017

Stacy Canzonieri

Owner, Stacy Mae Photogrpahy

“When we needed Tiffany’s help, she jumped right in and got to work..” 6/7/2017

Tom Pickles

Owner, Shirt Pickle

“Tiffany has been the most organized person i have ever worked with. We are a mess and she gets us cleaned up fast and reasonable.” 5/17/2017

Paul Galante

Owner, Blue Tuna Gunsmithing

“Tiffany Bastian is the ultimate Quickbooks guru! She was able to rectify our QB mistakes and get our account organized and back on track. She handles all the bookkeeping and taxes for our business. Which thanks to her impressive knowledge and attention to detail, it allows us to focus on the things we enjoy…like growing our business! I think every small business needs a Tiffany behind the scenes.” 5/17/2017

Marta Cornwell

Partner, Raw Rutes

“Tiffany has been great to work with in assisting to get QBO to track my consulting business through estimates, invoicing and costing of projects. Tiffany finds ways to make QBO do things that it should do but “thinks” it can’t do.” 4/28/2017

Steve DiIoia

Owner, Axiom Consulting

““I am very happy to have found Tiffany Bastian to prepare our tax returns. She is knowledgeable and a very enthusiastic tax preparation specialist. The personal attention I received and the feedback and answers to my concerns was excellent. I would highly recommend Bastian Accounting to anyone seeking tax preparation or advice.” 4/20/2017

Martin Haller

Tax Client

“Tiffany is amazing. The process was as easy and as painless as possible.” 4/12/2017

Jessica Pope

Owner, Tummy Time

“Tiffany is available all year to help with my business as well as personal tax needs. She understands that not everyone is an accountant and breaks things down so I feel confident in my accounting end of my business. she has done phone calls as well as in person appointments to get the job done. I have and I will continue to recommend her to family and friends. 4/6/2017

Melissa Harris

Owner, Helping Hands

“Tiffany reviewed the information I had in QuickBooks and gave me peace of mind that I was doing everything correctly! She also advised me on how to handle charitable contributions. Tiffany was courteous and helpful; definitely, recommend her services!” 3/31/2017

Kristen Petkus

Owner, Half Pint Cuties

“Provided Intro to invoicing & billing, now all set up, just installed QuickBooks Desktop Pro last week.3/31/2017

Chris Mikulec

Owner, Mosquito Focus

Tiffany was very professional and concise. The emails and instructions were simple and easy to use. I would and have recommended her services to all my friends and colleagues. Great experience!”3/30/2017

Justin Firenze

Tax Client

Tiffany helped get our QuickBooks Setup, Cleaned up, and tailored to our needs. She is patient, responsive, friendly, detail-oriented and extremely knowledgeable. Her continued support and willingness to help with all of my questions has been outstanding. I highly recommend Tiffany for all of your Accounting needs!3/28/2017

Linda Rosenfield

Owner, Preimiere Pet

I started working with Tiffany to do my company bookkeeping in the middle of tax season. So far I’ve been very impressed with the attention and level of service I’ve received in the middle of her busiest season. She also did a very thorough job with our personal taxes. Tiffany has integrated technology into her business in a way I was not used to, but it is definitely for the better. This is exactly the kind of service I was looking for..” 3/27/2017

Gary Janish

Owner, ShoWNY LLC

“Easy to deal with. Responds quickly to questions. Seems organized at the work she performs.” 3/20/2017

Jeff Doster

Owner, D&H Equipment Concepts, Inc

“Tiffany Bastian was the ultimate professional. She was able to understand and rectify all my mistakes in using Quickbooks. She did this in a timely manner and with accessibility at all times. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for Quickbook help. Thank you so much.” 3/4/2017

Larry Raines

Owner, Caring Transitions

“Tiffany is Amazing!! She has helped me straighten out all of my finances. I had no idea how to use QuickBooks after I purchased it. She set my company up with QuickBooks on-line and now I have no worries about my record keeping. Tiffany took my entire past fiscal year and help me develop my year end financials. Going forward my business finances are in good hands and filing my taxes are much easier. I am so glad I found Bastian Accounting, I can now concentrate on growing my business.” 3/3/2017

Christopher Peters

Owner, Christopher Peters Agency

“Working with Tiffany was very fast and convenient. I loved how organized her online setup was for everything. She is also very diligent and organized with her work.” 2/24/2017

Mayra Colon

Owner, MLC Health Coaching

“Tiffany was very easy to work with and very responsive to every question we had with getting our Quickbooks back in order. Knowledgeable in every aspect of QB.” 2/15/2017

Mike Ridge

Owner, Ridge Overhead Door, Inc.

“Tiffany Bastian did a great job helping me with my Quickbooks initial inventory setup. Without her help, my job would have been a lot harder. Thank you!” 12/12/2016

John Boyer

Controller, Merritt Machinery

“We have enjoyed working with Tiffany. She was able to bring our accounts into line in a well
organised and efficient manner.” 12/6/2016

Stavros Michailidis

Partner, Knowinnovation

“Tiffany has been great so far! She has been very responsive, helpful and professional. Accounting and bookkeeping is one of the areas of my business that makes me nervous/uneasy and Tiffany has been great at teaching me, helping me, answering all my questions along the way making it way better.” 11/12/2016

Peter Dudek Jr.

Owner, WearYourStory.com

“Tiffany has been great in getting me on track with my small business needs”
10/12/2016

Candice Urban-Green

Owner, boxCraft Studio

“Tiffany has been great to work with. She took the mess that was my poor bookkeeping and cleaned it up, streamlined all of my accounts, and helped my small business get on track financially. She is professional and knowledgeable and I have really enjoyed working with her!”
9/16/2016

Sarah Darby

Owner, Destiny Voice Studio

“Tiffany is an amazing multi-tasker who has great knowledge in her field. Our worries are over now that we have an amazing accountant.”
8/25/2016

Cindy Inman

Owner, Plumeria Bath

“Has given us a lot of good advice.We hope to work with this Proadvisor in the future!”
6/20/2016

Mike Conroy

Owner, Conroy Motors

“This adviser is very thorough and detailed. Very knowledgeable in accounting and tax regulations. Was able to setup a new QB account and go back historically to ensure accurate accounting codes and schedules were sufficient to continue forward. Very responsive and accommodating to your needs… highly recommend!!!”
5/24/2016

Dan Rotunno

Owner, Moving Music

“Great Prompt Service! Tiffany is very dedicated to her role in helping our business grow and succeed. As our business grew she was there to offer her services. We originally hired her for bookkeeping, but now she has taken over payroll and taxes allowing me to focus on my business. We work well together as a team and I’m very happy with her diligence and attention to detail.”

4/16/2016

Emily Handschumaker

Owner, Creature Comforts Pet Resort

“Tiffany has helped me get the true value of my Quickbooks accounting system. I had been using the system for a few years, but not correctly, and consequently I spent more time than was needed entering data and pulling reports. Tiffany stepped in like the pro she is and cleaned up my entries, and showed me how to proceed from there with ease. She also explained features that I didn’t even know I had that will make my banking, taxes, and other related functions a seamless process.”

4/15/2016

Jude Scinta

Owner, Jude Media

“Tiffany was great, my QuickBooks online account was a mess and I had very little understanding about accounting and how to use QuickBooks. She went through my QuickBooks to evaluate what should be fixed. Then she gave me a list of options on how to help me fix the problems. I choose to have her fix the problems and then train me on how to use my QuickBooks account properly. Everything went very smoothly and I am now happily trained in using QuickBooks. I would definitely recommend Tiffany to friends, family and others.”

3/31/2016

Greg Underwood

Owner, Extreme Tile & Carpet Clean

“I just opened a new spa recently, and of course that means I have had an increase in financial means in and out of my bank account. I needed to keep track of where my money was going, and Tiffany was just the woman to help! Over many phone consults and texts, she helped me set up the perfect QuickBooks account for my business. I needed the initial set up because I had no idea what numbers to use, what categories my expenses should go into, etc. Now that the initial setup is done, the program basically does the rest for me! And I KNOW when I do my taxes, that the information I provide is true, ethical and pertinent to my business. Thank you so much for all the help!!! I would definitely recommend Tiffany for the setup of QuickBooks to anyone running a business.” 3/29/2016

 

Karen Roth

Owner, Destination Massage

“Very helpful with figuring out how we wanted our QuickBooks setup. Very quick and helpful with questions.”3/15/2016 Steve Harris

Owner, System Controls

 

 

“She was able to help us to fix some of the automatic changes that occurred when we switched to Quickbooks online. She was easy to work with and helped me with many of my questions with the new accounting platform..”

2/2/2016

Jessi Root

Director of Merchandising, This Promo Works

“Tiffany has been a tremendous help getting my business up and going on QB and then switching us over to QBO. Her service is above and beyond what was expected.”

1/12/2016

Christine Hartman

Controller, M.H. Mobile Wash

“Tiffany was able to help our Team go from old school practices to automated and actual reporting. She took on the large task of entering all Data from the first half of the calendar year and has continued to support us through the learning process. With Tiffany’s patience and personality it has been an easy transition and has made our company stronger.”12/15/2015 Gail Cefalu

Owner, Millennium Construction

“Tiffany has been a blessing! She has helped me greatly already, and it has only been a few weeks. Her knowledge and passion are truly remarkable!” what was expected.” 12/11/2015 Ashley Denzel

Owner, Denzel Insurance Group

“Tiffany is great! She always answers my questions quickly and in a way so a non-accountant can understand. She took my company’s books which were a mess and quickly cleaned everything up. I would recommend her to anyone in need of an accountant!” 10/27/2015

Jason Kobza

Owner, Animal Express

“I did my own bookkeeping for the last 2 years and I would describe it as a disaster. My CPA spent hours each year trying to sort through the mess, very expensive hours. So I began my search for someone to take on this important and painstaking task. In came Tiffany, who is like a bookkeeping detective; she came up with a plan to fix the mess and a plan moving forward. It’s been about six months and things are organized and current. She also picked up payroll and has done a fabulous job and saved me $$$ from what I was paying at ADP. Whether your books are well organized or a train wreck like mine, I would recommend Bastian Accounting without reservation.” 10/16/2015

Paul Hackett

Owner, Meta Fitness

Tiffany has done an excellent job of cleaning up and managing the filings, bank accounts and finances of our small business through quickbooks. Since she works remotely and communicates through email, we do not need to worry about setting up meetings during our busy days. We are so relieved to have our filings finally in order. It’s one less thing we have to worry about as business owners!” 10/5/2015

Alexander W. Cornwell

Partner, Raw Rutes, LLC

Tiffany has been great helping us get our database cleaned up after it was set up differently by another individual. We are now finally on the right track & have been very happy with her expertise & knowledge of Quickbooks. Her ability to incorporate all aspects of our business into Quickbooks has been a tremendous benefit.9/18/2015

Leanne Marks

Office Manager, Rusiniak's Services Inc

It was a pleasure to work with Tiffany. She made me feel right at home with quick books. I was a little nervous about getting to know the program but the way Tiffany lets you take charge and do everything on your own is the only way to learn. She was always there when I needed her. Tiffany also has a good attitude and her personality makes it easy to work with her. I will definitely be working with her again on end of year financials and I look forward to it.9/17/2015

Tammy Danielson

Office Manager, River Oaks Marina

My computer was infected with a virus called increpto virus and it’s just what it sounds like. All my files and pictures were encrypted and couldn’t be opened without the code that cost $500.00. So yes my entire QuickBooks program was gone and to make it worse it was over a year since I last backed them up. For more than the last ten years I have been using the same accountant and he bailed on me. I had no idea where to turn, then came across Tiffany’s name on line. She was able to take my tax returns, bank records and payroll records and completely rebuild my Quicken files. I have no idea how she did it but thank you very much Tiffany!8/24/2015

Mark Outten

Owner, J&M MAsonry of WNY

Tiffany was extremely professional and efficient. She has made my life so much easier now that my Point of Sales and QB speak to each other accurately. Would gladly hire again to fix any issues I’m having. She is also extremely knowledgeable about accounting in general and would make an excellent bookkeeper or tax advisor.5/15/2015

Tim Delaney

Owner, Elma Liquor

Amazing service, quality product! Not afraid of hard work. We use Tiffany for all our bookkeeping needs. As a new business her services are a godsend. Worked with us hand in hand to correct irregularities in our NYS Sales tax saving us time and money.” 5/12/2015

John Perry

Partner, ABC Landscaping

Tiffany has been a very valuable member of our team in implementing QB. She also assisted with connecting our third party software with QB. She is very motivated and helpful” 5/11/2015

Richard Star

Partner, NEXGistics, LLC

A pleasure to work with, despite being on opposite coasts. She was a hard worker and dedicated to helping me with my difficult taxes. A must use for future years.” 5/8/2015

Karl Rosenkranz

Tax Client

The entire experience was very pleasing! My accountant was Tiffany. All of her work was thoroughly done & her attention to detail was phenomenal… quick responses on every question I thought of and very fast turn around!! Super professional. Would recommend to anyone needing tax services 5/8/2015

Heather Schwartzmeyer

Tax Client

“Excellent experience! 5/5/2015

Pam Burroughs

Tax Client

“Tiffany is amazing! She helped me download bank transactions and put them in the proper format to upload them into quick books. She is very knowledgeable and was very patient with me as I learned and went along with her. I have another appointment with her this week to work on some more things and this probably won’t be the last time. I highly recommend using Tiffany’s services 5/4/2015

Danielle Allein

Office Manager, Specialty Fiberglass

“Tiffany was great. I really appreciated her detailed evaluation of our return and comparison to the previous year so we could see the differences. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to get their tax return completed!.” 4/29/2015

Elizabeth Brown

Tax Client

“Tiffany provided my husband and I with the best tax return filing experience. She was very thorough, knowledgeable, and prompt. We had procrastinated in getting the information to her, but she turned the entire process around so quickly! I will definitely be utilizing her services for many years to come!.” 4/8/2015

Amanda Enright

Tax Client

“So far services have been outstanding. Tiffany is very proactive and shows willingness to assist. She has provided me with much information that has enabled us to get this far. We look forward to what we hope is a long future ahead of us and just hope that all works out. If I had a choice to look for a new accountant which I do, I would much prefer to work with Tiffany. Hopefully this helps explain that her services are very important to us and by no means unappreciated” 4/3/2015

Armando Teruel

Owner, Double T Quality Goods

“Working with Tiffany was a great experience. She was readily available when needed. She was that lifeline when my company was transitioning over from one platform to quickbooks.” 4/3/2015

Marcella Picone

Owner, Intercosmo Gruppo

“We used this advisor for installation of QuickBooks at our not-for-profit organization. She was very responsive to our needs and wants, was very familiar with the software and in the very few instances she didn’t know the answer, was very quick to research the information and get back to us. I was very pleased with her set-up and installation, and made time on off-hours to accommodate our members with respect to training for the software. She followed-up with us after the installation was complete, to ensure we did not have any problems or issues.” 3/30/2015

Peter Sukmanowski

Board Member, Grand Island Fire Company

“I have worked with Tiffany as both a client and a colleague. Tiffany was instrumental in assisting me with troubleshooting a QB file. Her extensive experience with QB allows her to be able to come up with different ways to diagnose underlying problems. She not only finds the problems and offers solutions, but took the time to teach me more about the functionality. Tiffany is very responsive and efficient; at the same time, she works on a problem until it is resolved to her high standards. Tiffany does not take shortcuts that compromise the quality of her work. If she doesn’t know the answer to a problem, she researches and accesses other resources to find the answer and continue her professional growth. In short, I cannot recommend her highly enough for bookkeeping, accounting and tax preparation services” 2/20/2015

Diana Halenz CPA

Owner, Deep Dive Financial

“I contacted Tiffany because I needed help in correcting and navigating my account in online QuickBooks. Not being a bookkeeper or accountant I was making a mess of things and needed to set it right quickly. Tiffany jumped right in with both feet and turned it around quickly. Not only is she very personable and professional she is also extremely knowledgeable in QuickBooks and accounting procedures. To say I was happy with her work is an understatement. I highly recommend her services and look forward to working with her in the future” 1/22/2015

Saundra Monty

Office Manager, Hibbs Scafer, LLC

“We are extremely pleased with Bastian Accounting’s work. Tiffany is extremely knowledgeable about Quickbooks and especially accessible – usually answering my inquiries within minutes.Her recommendations and advice have saved us from a huge learning curve on using Quickbooks and getting our accounting right. She got us up and running literally within days of starting our company and retaining her services. Going into tax season she has promptly reconciled all of our accounts and we are ready to file our tax returns. We could not be happier with her work and expect to have a long, profitable relationship with her managing our Quickbooks.” 1/15/2015

Leonard Matarese

Partner, CPSM

“Tiffany didn’t waste anytime taking an expert look at our books, finding issues and helping us correct them. I would highly recommend her for any business running intuit applications and software.” 11/7/2014

Joe Coniglio

President, OSEA

“Tiffany didn’t waste anytime taking an expert look at our books, finding issues and helping us correct them. I would highly recommend her for any business running intuit applications and software.” 11/7/2014

Joe Coniglio

President, OSEA

“I panicked when I found out that my information did not transfer from my old Quickbooks program to 2014. I found Tiffany on the QB site and sent her an SOS. She responded immediately. While we were not able to solve the issue, she gave me some insight into what the problem may be. She also assured me that we will find a way to get it all back and also showed me a different path that may allow me to do what I need to do in the interim. So glad to have her advice and support. I highly recommend Tiffany and plan to meet with her again to learn more of how to take full advantage of what QB Pro has to offer once I am up and running again” 7/2/2014

Nancy Weil

Owner/Author, The Laugh Academy

“I called Tiffany due to a issue i was having with my QuickBooks. She responded fast and we had the problem fixed quickly. I was relieved to find someone online who was reliable and had the skills to help me with my issue. I will definitely use her services again.” 6/242014

Wendy Fazzolari

Project Coordinator, Solid Ground Concrete, Inc

“Tiffany did an excellent job communicating and helping us clean up our Quickbooks. She got started right away coming up with a variety of personalized options to help us out. I would certainly recommend her for anyone needing clarifications with Quickbooks!” 6/11/2014

Taylor Perk

Office Manager, Premier Gold, Silver & Coins

“As a fresh college graduate, Tiffany was invaluable in supporting me as I transitioned into my new role as a staff accountant. Her overall accounting knowledge and expertise, including her ability to navigate unfamiliar accounting software, were critical to my success, especially since our firm does not use QuickBooks specifically. She assisted me in creating recurring reports in our software program, and in developing best practices for routine tasks. Her professionalism and commitment to helping me went above and beyond all expectations. It was a pleasure working with Tiffany and I highly recommend her as a consultant to anyone looking for general accounting assistance as well as software support.” 5/22/2014

Connie Schick

Staff Accountant, The Martin Group

“We couldn’t be more pleased with Tiffany. She has whipped our books into shape, made significant cost saving suggestions and has implemented new systems effortlessly. She is a trusted and reliable resource.” 5/20/2014

Kim Johnson

Owner, Curb Allure

“Our company was trying to move from an antiquated system into QuickBooks Enterprise. Tiffany not only was able to take care of setting this new system up, but she went over and above to make sure we know how to use the program and is always available to be able to answer questions for us in a professional and timely fashion.” 5/9/2014

Jodi Evancho

Office Manager, Hausrath's Landscaping

“”As an owner of two companies, I don’t have time to find out WHY my QB programs aren’t cooperating! I was very frustrated with my new version of QB 2o14…its behavior on my laptop and PC were very frustrating. I went online to find a support site and learned I could find a rep near me. I looked at the list only to find Tiffany was right down the street! I left a vm and she returned my call promptly. She logged into both of my computers, persevered till she found an answer to my problem and corrected it! I was well on my way to a great evening! I will definitely use her again, and HIGHLY recommend her expertise! I also found her cost to be very fair!” 5/7/2014

Natalie Naumann

Owner, S & E Jewelers

“Tiffany is a true professional who has deep experience in QuickBooks and the fundamentals of Accounting. She will be an asset to her clients.” 5/2/2014

Rich Tordoff

Owner, Contec North America

“Tiffany is a very bright accountant and has very high integrity” 4/14/2014

Amy Mehner

Accounting Clerk, Advanced Educational Products

“As a fairly new user of Quickbooks I had many, many questions that Tiffany was able to quickly provide an answer for and in a way I was able to understand. Her detailed responses were exactly what needed to be done to accomplish the task.”” 4/11/2014

Sara Barthin

Accounting Clerk, Advanced Educational Products

“Tiffany was able to quickly respond to my desperate need for help. I had inadvertently entered payroll entries in QuickBooks that were negatively impacting my bank reconciliation. She was able to identify and correct the problem with little effort and taught me how to properly record transactions moving forward. After asking me a series of questions she was able to teach me how to utilize other areas within QuickBooks that I didn’t know existed. She was professional, patient, and a great teacher. I would definitely recommend her to others.” 4/10/2014

Greta Farrugia

Officer/Secretary, Sunshine Concrete Company

“Tiffany was able to decipher our issue with Quickbooks since beginning to use inventory. When started using the enterprise program it did not adjust well.She was quick to fix our problems and provide instructions to keep up on track.Highly recommended.” 3/18/2014

Clara J. Lake

Owner, C&H PC

“Tiffany is most personable, professional and very knowledgeable in QuickBooks. She identified my needs based on the questions I asked and completed the project promptly. It was a pleasure working with her and I will certainly keep her phone number handy for any future QB needs. I would highly recommend Tiffany to anyone who is looking for a true QuickBooks expert!.” 6/28/2013

Linda Daniel

Admistrator, NAILD

“I had failed to back up my files. I needed help to restore them. Tiffany came to my office and was very quick and skillful. Great Relief.” 5/24/2013

Paul Baker

Executive Director, Agricultural Affiliates

Want More!?

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!